We have got a packed diary of events for 2018. Take a look below and make a note – we would love to see you there!

Saturday 12 – Sunday 13 May
Ludlow Spring Food Festival at Ludlow Castle

Held in the stunning setting of Ludlow Castle, the Ludlow Spring Food Festival is a celebration of food and drink created in Ludlow, the Welsh Marches and beyond.

Thursday 24 – Monday 28 May
Mach3 Motorbike Festival in Llanidloes

A unique motorcycling festival set in the lush, rolling hills and mountains of west Wales.

Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 June
Monmouthshire Food Festival at Caldicot Castle

A great ‘local’ food festival in a fantastic historical setting. The perfect day out for all of the family.

Saturday 9 – Sunday 10 June
Hereford Food Festival at Hereford Racecourse

Friday 15 – Sunday 17 June
Malvern Three Counties Show at Three Counties Showground

A great summers day out, with lots of activities for all of the family ensures that there is never a dull moment.

Friday 6 – Sunday 8 July
Cardiff Internaional Food Festival at Cardiff Bay

The city’s original celebration of home grown produce and irresistible street food returns to Cardiff Bay with over 100 local, national and international producers.

Thursday 2 – Sunday 5 August
Countryfile Live Show at Blenheim Palace

Friday 7 – Sunday 9 September
Ludlow Food Festival at Ludlow Castle

More than 180 local food and drink producers and suppliers on offer: real food, ale, cider, perry, wine and more from the Marches, with samples and tastings.

Saturday 15 – Sunday 16 September
Abergavenny Food Festival

A programme of activities, including product tastings, kids’ activities, masterclasses, hands-on cookery lessons and topical debates.

Saturday 6 October
Newport Food and Drink Festival

See you at the cider bar!

Alex Culpin's signatureAlex Culpin,
Cider & Melody Maker
Ty Gwyn Cider Limited